REVIEWS

Gillian

13 Jun 2024

Kirsty

01 Jun 2024

Karen

21 May 2024

Amazing food, Quick delivery


James

20 May 2024

SharonToal

15 May 2024

William

10 May 2024

Best special fish supper in West Lothian


Ella

07 May 2024

Alex

17 Apr 2024

Emma

13 Apr 2024

Suzanne

08 Apr 2024

Excellent as ever. My go-to Livingston takeaway. Thanks.


Karen

05 Apr 2024

Absolutely delicious! Cook to perfection and delivered in 10-15mins.Definitely the best food and delivery service in West Lothian 💯


Paul

26 Mar 2024

Great food quick delivery as always!


Kevin

24 Mar 2024

One slight complaint re last nights order, we normally order our donnor Kebabs and up till recently the salad that came with it has salad dressing and hot sauce, hot sauce get dumped and the wife is keen on the salad dressing. However recently the order has changed and we now get a tub of garlic sauce and a tub of the red sauce which none of us like so last night i added the comment to the order "could i have a salad dressing"? Lo and behold the order arrives with 3x garlic and a hot sauce. If you no longer have the original salad dressing please let me know and i'll go elsewhere?


Alison

23 Mar 2024

Fiona

08 Mar 2024

Ella

07 Mar 2024

Ordered meal for 6.10 it arrived at 5.40 and was not hot had to reheat.on hindsight should have sent it back with the driver ( not their fault on,y doing their job). This has happened before and have always said won’t be back but this time it is definitely the case. Tried website from app and one on my text still charged for bag etc.


Alison

25 Feb 2024

Heather

23 Feb 2024

Food was really good chips would definitely recommend


Robert

19 Feb 2024

Bm

16 Feb 2024

Not received


Michael

08 Feb 2024

Not enough chips thin paper on top off fish sticks to fish batter bad idea use clear plastic cover on top off brow sauce is what you usually do dont use paper


Kerr

27 Jan 2024

Delivered ?? Said in my account delivered, 18.41. 27/01/24. NOT here !!


Apiwat

21 Jan 2024

karli

19 Jan 2024

JIM

18 Jan 2024

Chips seemed liked they had been re fried. On line discount, it seems, doesn’t exist, unless you spend £25. Advertising on bags and boxes don’t mention that. Is that legal?? Won’t be back


JIM

18 Jan 2024

Chips seemed liked they had been re fried. On line discount, it seems, doesn’t exist, unless you spend £25. Advertising on bags and boxes don’t mention that. Is that legal?? Won’t be back


Alison

15 Jan 2024

Paul

14 Jan 2024

Pizza was dry


Stuart

13 Jan 2024

Chips were awfull like the burnt crisp bits from bottom of chip pan


Richard

11 Jan 2024

Always delivered quickly


Alison

10 Jan 2024

Jmccafferty@jmdevelopments.co.uk

07 Jan 2024

Never had a hoggie before and won’t be having another.


Dyllan

07 Jan 2024

Robert

06 Jan 2024

Eleanor

06 Jan 2024

Eleanor

06 Jan 2024

Darianna

05 Jan 2024

Dale

03 Jan 2024

Chips cold fish luke warm pakora ok don't usually leave bad feedback but it was disappointing and I'm a regular customer 2 star


Paul

03 Jan 2024

Denise

02 Jan 2024

Christian

31 Dec 2023

Daniel

28 Dec 2023

Normally good but a big let down today very very oily batter on the fish but the fish itself dry


Andrew

28 Dec 2023

The 10 inch cheese and onion pizza was the worst ever I had one bite ...there is better frozen pizza ...it was doae and tastless...horrible...theres no way that was made fresh...I won't be back


John

28 Dec 2023

Alastair

23 Dec 2023

Alison

23 Dec 2023

Ross

23 Dec 2023

Kerry

23 Dec 2023

Michael

22 Dec 2023

Excellent food and friendly staff


Lisa

20 Dec 2023

Fantastic pizza


 

4.2

(799 Reviews)

  (531)
  (136)
  (77)
  (27)
  (17)